Staff

Rev. Jorge Antonio Bedoya – Administrator
856.461.0100
j.bedoya@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

 

 

Rev. Rafael Esquen – Parochial Vicar
856.461.0100 ext 211
r.esquen@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

 

Mr. Gary Schmitt – Deacon
856.461.0100
docschmitt@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rowell Reyes – Bookkeeper
856.461.0100 ext 207
r.reyes@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

 

Sheryl Zoppina – Parish Secretary
856.461.0100 ext 201
s.zoppina@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

 

Maria Gimello – Director of Religious Education
856.461.0100 ext 209
m.gimello@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

 

Eneida Perez – Secretary of Religious Education
856.461.0100
e.perez@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

 

Joseph Randazzao – Maintenance/Cemetery
856.461.0100

 

 

 

Mr. Richard Benner – Deacon
856.461.0100

 

 

 

Lay Trustees

Mr. Rich Zanoni – Trustee

Mr. Henry Schwartz – Trustee