Staff

Rev. Jorge Antonio Bedoya – Pastor
856.461.0100 Ext. 212
fr.jorge@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

Rev. Rafael Esquen – Parochial Vicar
856.461.0100 ext. 211
r.esquen@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

Mr. Gary Schmitt – Deacon
856.461.0100 ext. 202
g.schmitt@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

 

Mr. Richard Benner – Deacon
856.461.0100 Ext. 202
r.benner@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

 

 

Mr. Eduardo Trani – Deacon

856.461.0100 Ext. 202

e.trani@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

Rowell Reyes – Bookkeeper
856.461.0100 ext. 207
r.reyes@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

 

 

Sheryl Zoppina – Parish Secretary
856.461.0100 ext. 201
s.zoppina@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

Maria Gimello – Director of Religious Education
856.461.0100 ext. 209
m.gimello@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

Eneida Perez – Secretary of Religious Education
856.461.0100 Ext. 210
e.perez@jesusthegoodshepherd.org

 

Joel Malabuyoc – Maintenance/Cemetery

 

 

 

Ms. Mariana Gonzalez, Latino Community 856.461.0100 Ext. 211

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Kamilla Neves, Brazilian & Portuguese Community 856.461.0100 Ext. 211

 

Lay Trustees

 

 

 

Mrs. Michelle Adams – Trustee

 

 

 

 

Mr. Henry Schwartz – Trustee